How to Delete Facebook Account | Permanently Delete Facebook Account

How to Delete Facebook Account: In this entire world, one in every 15 people is a Facebook user. If you use the internet, you also use Facebook. You will be surprised to know that there are about 83 million fake accounts on Facebook, and Indians are at the forefront of making more and fake accounts, you may have created a Facebook account sometimes. If you want to permanently delete your Facebook account or delete it for another reason, then read this article completely. In today's article, you will learn how to easily delete the Facebook account forever. “How to Delete Facebook Account”

Permanently Delete Facebook Account - Full Guide


How to Delete Facebook Account | Permanently Delete Facebook Account - Full Guide


How to Delete Facebook Account

Deleting a Facebook account is very easy but it takes time to delete the Facebook account. It is not that you pressed the delete button and your Facebook account will be deleted forever, 14 days to permanently delete the Facebook account but whenever you apply to delete the Facebook account, your Facebook account will not be able to see any other user.

Permanently Delete Facebook Account

If you want to download the Facebook account data before deleting your Facebook account, you can do it because after the Facebook account permanently delete you will lose your Facebook account data forever, so let's know how Facebook Download the data of the account and the Facebook account is Permanently deleted. ‘How to Delete Facebook Account’

Download Facebook Data

  1. To download Facebook data before you delete the Facebook account, first, you have to log in to your Facebook account.
  2. Now you have to go to the settings of Facebook, there you will see the "Download a copy of your Facebook data" option at the bottom, you have to click on it.
  3. After this, you have to click on the Download Archive option that will appear.
  4. Then you have to verify by entering your password.
  5. You have to wait for some time, you will get a notification on Facebook, "your Facebook data ready for download", you have to click on the notification.
  6. After clicking, you will have the option of Download Archive to click on it.
  7. Your Facebook account will start downloading data as soon as you click on it. 
This way you can download Facebook data before you delete the Facebook account.

How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account

We learned to download the data from our Facebook account. Now let's talk about how to delete the Facebook account -

  1. First of all, you have to be logged into your Facebook account.
  2. Now you have to click on the link below
  3. Delete Facebook Account
  4. As soon as you click this link, you will have the option of deleting your Facebook account.
  5. Now you have to click the Delete Account option
  6. You will have a window open in which you have to enter the password and captcha of your Facebook account, after which click on the ok option.
  7. After that you will again open a permanent pop-up window, you will be told that after 14 days, your Facebook account will be permanently deleted. 

If you change your mind and you do not have to delete your Facebook account, you will have to cancel by logging in to Facebook account before 14 days. (How to Delete Facebook Account)

This way you can easily delete your Facebook account permanently. If you have any trouble to delete your Facebook account, you can ask for free to comment box.
Previous
Next Post »